Print this page

Contacts

2015 -16 Cup Contacts

 

 

 

Boys Contact Info

Girls Contact Info

Allertonshire

Eddiemyers8@hotmail.com

07801971124

Eddiemyers8@hotmail.com

07801971124

St Francis Xavier

 Jack Marley- 07814478935

Jmarley@sfxschool.org.uk

Katie Zissler- 07828497261

kzissler@sfxschool.org.uk

Bedale

 

 

Cundall Manor

 

 

Easingwold

jpmarwood@yahoo.co.uk

jpmarwood@yahoo.co.uk

Northallerton

Wright.s@northallertonschool.org.uk

Wright.s@northallertonschool.org.uk

Richmond

Jkellett@richmondschool.net

07909440324

 

Risedale

 

 

Stokesley

U13 Tim Martin t.martin@stokesleyschool.org

U14 Matthew Brandon 07890 421026 m.brandon@stokesleyschool.org

U15+U19 Darren Beattie 07799237757 d.beattie@stokesleyschool.org

U16 James Muir j.muir@stokesleyschool .org

 

Thirsk

J Wharton – john.wharton@thirskschool.org

B Gray

bronagh.gray@thirskschool.org

Wensleydale

L Wasden

lee.wasden@wensleydaleschool.net

G Ingleby

Gemma.ingleby@wensleydaleschool.net

 

 

 

Boys Contact Info

Girls Contact Info

Eskdale

a.raw@eskdale.n-yorks.sch.uk

a.raw@eskdale.n-yorks.sch.uk

CC whitby

m.mastrolonardo@ccwhitby.co.uk

s.hopper@ccwhitby.co.uk

j.wilkinson@ccwhitby.co.uk

j.raw@ccwhitby.co.uk

Filey

p.earnshaw@filey.n-yorks.sch.uk

p.earnshaw@filey.n-yorks.sch.uk

GPS

andy.worrell@gps.n-yorks.sch.uk

michael.buttery@gps.n-yorks.sch.uk

lucy.wilson@gps.n-yorks.sch.uk

Graham

Martin.bell@grahamschool.co.uk

 

Lady Lumley’s

rbuckley@ladylumleys.net

 

Malton

trg@maltonschool.org

 

Norton

rmo@nortoncollege.net

jpu@nortoncollege.net

Ryedale

 

 

Scalby

r.davis@scalbyschool.org.uk

p.curran@scalbyschool.org.uk

c.thorpe@scalbyschool.org.uk

h.moon@scalbyschool.org.uk

St Augustines

 

arobinson@st-augustines.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

 

Boys Contact Info

Girls Contact Info

Manor Academy

Mark Willougby

m.willoughby@manorceacademy.org

 

 

Arch Bishop Holgates

Mark Wood –

mwood@archbishopholgates.org

07917182236/01904 411341

 

All Saints

David Gibson –

d.gibson@allsaints.york.sch.uk

07861707172

 

Barlby

Nick Dale –

n.dale@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

07932961132/01757 706161

 

Bootham

Andy Bell – bella@boothamschool.com

07974359816/01904 623261

 

Canon Lee

Rob Orr –

orrr@canonlee.york.sch.uk

07889310040/01904 560000

 

Fulford

 

 

Huntington

n.currie@huntington-ed.org.uk

 

Joseph Rowntree

Paul Simpson -

ps@josephrowntree.york.sch.uk

07940298758/01904 552118

 

Millthorpe

Simon Walton –

s.walton@millthorpeschool.co.uk

07528181067/01904 686400

 

Selby High

Dereck Block

dkb@selbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

07880741003

 

Sherburn

Paul Brennan

Paul.brennan@sherburnhigh.co.uk

07841401875/01977 682442

 

Tadcaster

Rob Solk –

r.solk@tadcaster.n-yorks.sch.uk

01904 833466

 

York High

Paul Kenny –

p.kenny@yorkhighschool.co.uk

07816352848/01904 555574

 

 

 

Boys Contact Info

Girls Contact Info

Aireville

 

 

Boroughbridge

Mr P Tuplin ptuplin@boroughbridgehigh.com

scollings@boroughbridgehigh.com

smorgan@boroughbridgehigh.com

Ermysteds

idouglas@ermysteds.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Harrogate Grammar

Andy Brown

agb@harrogategrammar.co.uk

 

Harrogate High

lwilson@harrogatehighschool.co.uk

 

King James

keirwilson@king-james.n-yorks.sch.uk

ashleyatkinson@king-james.n-yorks.sch.uk

Keir Wilson, keirwilson@king-james.n-yorks.sch.uk

Nidderdale

 

 

Outwood – Ripon

Tom Gaunt, T.Gaunt@ripon.outwood.com

 

Ripon Grammar

 

 

Rossett

Mark fenton mfenton@rossettschool.co.uk

Dan Bird

bbird@rossettschool.co.uk

kgudgeon@rossettschool.co.uk

Skipton Academy

Sarah Brown

s.brown@theskiptonacademy.co.uk

Sarah Brown

s.brown@theskiptonacademy.co.uk

Settle College

Marcus Harrison <M.Harrison@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk>

 

St Aidans

John Strover

j.strover@staidans.co.uk

Claire Bassindale

c.bassindale@staidans.co.uk

St John Fisher

apass@sjfchs.org.uk

chuegett@sjfchs.org.uk

Upper Wharfedale

 

 

Queen Ethelburga’s

Richard Mayhew rmayhew@qe.org

pbolland@qe.org

Tania Sargent tsargent@qe.org