Print this page

NYCSFA Cup Competitions

Congratulation to all the Finalist and the eventual North Yorkshire County Schools FA Champions.


Please see the 2016-17 Champions below:


U13 Boys - Barlby High v St John Fisher - Champions = Barlby High


U14 Boys - Richmond School v York High - Champions = Richmond School


U15 Boys - Tadcaster Grammar v St Aidan's - Champions = St Aidan's


U16 Boys - Richmond v Scalby - Champions = Richmond


U18 Boys - Queen Ethelburga's v Rossett - Champions = Queen Ethelburga's


U13 Girls - Rossett School  v Manor Academy - Champions = Rossett School


U14 Girls - Rossett School  v Malton School - Champions =


U16 Girls - Rossett v SJF - Champions = St John Fisher


Rules for Competitions

List of Contacts